2020 Sermons

 


Second Sunday of Pentecost 6-14-20


Trinity Sunday 6-7-20 “Words”


Pentecost Sunday- God’s Language

Seventh Sunday of Easter / Ascension


Sixth Sunday of Easter “Like it or not; You’re Religious!”

 

Fifth Sunday of Easter with Baptism


5-3-20 Fourth Sunday of Easter “The Substitute”

4-26-20 Third Sunday of Easter  Divine Service 1 “Turned Upside Down”

4-19-20 Second Sunday of Easter / Divine Service 4 / “Reunited”

**************************************************

 

Easter Sunday April 12 Divine Service setting 3 – “Come and See, and, Go and Tell”
Good Friday April 10 Tenebrae Vespers – “The Place of Burial”
Maundy Thursday April 9 Divine Service setting 3 
Sunday April 5 Divine Service setting 2 – Palm Sunday / Sunday of the Passion
Wednesday April 1 Compline – Fifth Wednesday in Lent service and sermon, “Golgotha”
Sunday March 29 – Fifth Sunday in Lent service and sermon, “Compassion”
Wednesday March 25 Lenten Compline service and sermon Places of the Passion – The Way of Sorrow
Sunday March 22 full service and sermon “A Sabbath Healing”
Wednesday March 18 sermon Places of the Passion – Pilates Court
Sunday March 15 sermon “Living Water”